Supply Chain 2024: If the hackers don’t get you, the regulations will!

Date Icon
29th February 2024 at 4 pm EET / 3 pm CET / 2 pm GMT and 9 am EST 
Location Icon
Online

Our Solutions

layer1

WithSecure™ Co-Monitoring Service

24/7 protection and access to the world's-best threat hunters at an affordable price.

Read more
layer1

Elements Endpoint Protection and Response (EDR)

WithSecure Elements EDR provides enhanced detection capabilities and data security against cyber attacks and breaches.

Read more
layer1

Countercept Managed Detection and Response (MDR)

Research-led Managed Detection and Response, built by attackers for defenders. WithSecure Countercept is an extension of your cyber security team, uplifting your ability to deter and resist attacks.

Read more
layer1

Incident readiness & response

WithSecure's™ cyber security experts pre-empt, prepare for & counteract cyber security incidents with state-of-the-art incident response software and solutions.

Read more
layer1

Managed Service Providers

Partner with WithSecure™ today to grow your managed cyber security services business. Read more about  the WithSecure™ MSP partner program.

Read more
Ransomware people

Ransomware

The biggest cybersecurity threat of 2023 and how to prevent and recover from an attack. Get a guide by WithSecure experts.